The premier organization for TDM professionals

To be submitted within 14 days after Council elections close.

Council *
Current Chair *
Election Period: time period when elections were held (mm/dd/yy - mm/dd/yy) *
Who Oversaw the Election? *
List of All Candidates: Please include first & last name and position they ran for (ie. John Smith, Chair) *
(Maximum characters: 2000)
You have characters left.
Winners: Please list out by position and include name, organization, & title (ie. Chair, John Smith, Organization, Position Title) *
(Maximum characters: 2000)
You have characters left.
Term Dates (mm/dd/yy - mm/dd/yy) *
Transition Meeting: When will current leaders meet with newly elected leaders to discuss handing over the role? Is this a tentative date/time? (ie. tentative mm/dd/yyy & time) *
Additional Notes


Fields marked with * are required.

Your form submission WILL be encrypted using SSL to ensure your privacy.

210 North Main Street, #3 | Sharon, MA 02067 | 202.792.5801 |
2022 Association for Commuter Transportation. All Rights Reserved. Legal