Newly Elected (and Returning) Board Members Announced

Posted: 09/25/2019
Category: General News

As a volunteer body, we are grateful for board members' dedication and commitment to providing strategic vision for ACT's efforts to advance TDM and provide resources and professional development opportunities to our members and the entire TDM industry. We wish to thank all of the wonderful candidates that submitted their interest to serve on the Board. It is testament to the great work that the organization is doing to have had so many highly qualified candidates seek out this opportunity to serve on ACT's National Board.

The following individuals have been elected to serve on the ACT Board of Directors for the 2020-2021 term.


210 North Main Street, #3 | Sharon, MA 02067 | 202.792.5801 |
2020 Association for Commuter Transportation. All Rights Reserved. Legal