The Results Are In - Introducing the New Members of ACT's Board of Directors

Posted: 09/30/2020
Category: General News

Please join us in congratulating the new (and returning) members of the ACT National Board of Directors.

As a volunteer body, we are grateful for the constant leadership and dedication of our Board of Directors to advance ACT's strategic vision.

We wish to thank all of the wonderful candidates that submitted their interest to serve on the Board. It is testament to the great work that the organization is doing to have had so many highly qualified individuals seek out this opportunity to serve ACT and the entire TDM industry.

The following individuals have been elected to serve on the ACT Board of Directors for the 2021-2022 term.


Connie McGee
Commute with Enterprise
(2nd Term)

Vice President
David McMaster

Metropolitan Transit Authority of Harris County Texas
(2nd Term)

Maureen Farrell

(1st Term)

Thomas Cerny

(1st Term)


At-Large Directors

James Barr
University of Vermont
(3rd Term)

Brittany Barrett
Emory University
(1st Term)

Brendon Harrington
(2nd Term)

Kristin Slaton
(1st Term)


Jimmy Tran
(1st Term)

Rosalind Tucker
Atlanta Regional Commission
(1st Term)

210 North Main Street, #3 | Sharon, MA 02067 | 202.792.5801 |
2021 Association for Commuter Transportation. All Rights Reserved. Legal