Center for TDM Board

President: Tien-Tien Chan, City of Austin

Vice President: Allison Simmons, Ease Consult

Treasurer: Lois DeMeester, Destination Sales & Marketing Group

Secretary: Debbie Hoffmann, Texas A&M University

Board Member: Robert Henry, GVF

Board Member: Connie McGee, Commute with Enterprise

Board Member: David McMaster, MTA of Harris County

Board Member: David Straus, Association for Commuter Transportation


210 North Main Street, #3 | Sharon, MA 02067 | 202.792.5801 |
2021 Association for Commuter Transportation. All Rights Reserved. Legal