The premier organization for TDM professionals
header graphic

ImpACT! Leadership Class of 2022

Meet the ImpACT! Leadership Class of 2022, and review their group projects.




GROUP 1 - Aligning Public Awareness of TDM With MEssaging


Anton Cox, Capital Area Council of Governments

Emily Haar, UrbanTrans North America

Nicholas Quint, Virginia Tech

GROUP 2 - WHo is Terry TDM?


Kathy Kleczek, NW Transportation Options/Sunset Empire

Clark Rider, University of Colorado Boulder

Jonathan Schuppert, Meta

GROUP 3 - Developing Educational TDM Materials


Gwen Cooper, Ardent Solutions, Inc.

Matt McKimmey, RideAmigos

Sarah Saylor, Commute with Enterprise

William Spangler, North Natomas Jibe

GROUP 4 - Building an ACT Archive


Dan Currier, Vermont Agency of Transportation

Jamie Gaskill, Colorado State University



210 North Main Street, #3 | Sharon, MA 02067 | 202.792.5801 |
2022 Association for Commuter Transportation. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy