The premier organization for TDM professionals

Finance Committee

The Committee is charged with providing insight and recommendations to the Board to assure that the Association is financially sound. The Committee is encouraged to work with staff and the Association’s accountants, auditors, and other financial professionals to review the Association’s financial processes and make recommendations to the Board regarding the Association’s long term financial goals, annual budget, and other financial considerations.

Read the Finance Committee Charter


Chair: Thomas Cerny, AECOM
Leigh Anderson, GWRideConnect
Wendy Duren, Destination Sales & Marketing Group
Aaron Fodge, Colorado State University
Eva Hsu, ICF Consulting
David McMaster, Transportation DM, LLC
Lauren Travis, AECOM

210 North Main Street, #3 | Sharon, MA 02067 | 202.792.5801 |
2022 Association for Commuter Transportation. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy