The premier organization for TDM professionals

Governance Committee

The Committee is charged with reviewing and enhancing the effectiveness of the ACT Board of Directors, facilitating the Board’s continued development, and adherence to the bylaws of the Association.

Read the Governance Committee Charter


Chair: Brendon Harrington, Google
Thom Cerny, AECOM
Allyson Coltrane, Orange County Public Transportation
Sohier Hall, Luum
Frank Mongioi, ICF
Shelly Parker, GoTriangle
Peggy Schwartz, North Bethesda TMD
Michael Watts, DC Department of Employment Services

210 North Main Street, #3 | Sharon, MA 02067 | 202.792.5801 |
2022 Association for Commuter Transportation. All Rights Reserved. Legal