Membership Committee

The Committee is charged with recruitment and retention of ACT members, ensuring sustained growth in all sectors of Transportation Demand Management industry.  The Committee will assist with regular assessments of membership satisfaction and involvement in chapter and council activities.  The Committee will identify and develop membership benefits.

Read the Membership Committee Charter


Chair: Maureen Farrell, GVF
Brianna Benson, Tennessee Department of Transportation
Jill Goldberg, Atlanta Regional Commission – Georgia Commute Options
Lori La Riva, SBCAG Traffic Solutions
Bill McCaughey, ITS Consulting
David Sorrell, University of California, Berkeley

210 North Main Street, #3 | Sharon, MA 02067 | 202.792.5801 |
2020 Association for Commuter Transportation. All Rights Reserved. Legal