The premier organization for TDM professionals

Professional Development Committee

To assist in identifying the training, education, and mentoring needs of the membership with a goal of advancing member knowledge of TDM and personal professional growth. The Committee will consider the needs of all members from new TDM professionals to retirees, along with all phases of a Member’s career, including challenges facing discreet populations of our Membership.  The Committee will help facilitate the exchange of knowledge from experienced TDM professionals to new TDM professionals.

Read the Professional Development Committee Charter


Chair: Jim Barr, University of Vermont
Craig Cotton, Texas Tech University
Anton Cox, Movability
Kiki Dohman, Cherriots
Shuchi Gupta, Triangle J Council of Governments
Sara Irick, French and Parrello Associates
Jesse Kafka, TripSpark
Samuel Patterson, University of Mississippi
Francis Wambalaba, United States International University
Stacey Weiss, GVF

210 North Main Street, #3 | Sharon, MA 02067 | 202.792.5801 |
2022 Association for Commuter Transportation. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy