header graphic

Oregon | Washington | Alaska | Vancouver B.C.

Chapter Leadership

President: Kelly Hostetler, Luum
Vice President: Kiki Dohman, Cherriots Trip Choice
Treasurer: Sharon Stockwell, Pierce Transit
Secretary: Geoff England, Steer

Chapter Goals for the Year

  • Increase member value in ACT by organizing a chapter speaking event and on-site tour highlighting local TDM activities.
  • Offer scholarship opportunities to Cascade Chapter members to attend the ACT International Conference.
  •  Provide regular communication to Cascade Chapter members including updates on Public Policy initiatives from ACT National.
  • Conduct board elections.


Meetings & Events

Check back in for upcoming meetings and events!


Click to view chapter resources>>

210 North Main Street, #3 | Sharon, MA 02067 | 202.792.5801 | info@actweb.org
2019 Association for Commuter Transportation. All Rights Reserved. Legal