header graphic

Oregon | Washington | Alaska | Vancouver B.C.


Chapter Leadership

President: Kelly Hostetler, Luum (kelly@luum.com)
Vice President: Kiki Dohman, Cherriots Trip Choice (kiki.dohman@cherriots.org)
Treasurer: Sharon Stockwell, Pierce Transit (sstockwell@piercetransit.org)
Secretary: Geoff England, Steer (also Membership Rep) (geoff.england@steergroup.com)
Communications: Hannah Mullin, Alta Planning and Design (hannahmullin@altaplanning.com)
Nhan Nguyen, WSDOT (Nguyenn@wsdot.wa.gov)
Policy: Manuel Soto, Walker Consultants (msoto@walkerconsultants.com)
Programs: Elizabeth Bastian, WSDOT (bastiae@wsdot.wa.gov)
Hannah Faires, King County Metro (hfaires@kingcounty.gov)
 

Chapter Goals for the Year

  • Grow member base, specifically in underrepresented regions in the Cascade chapter
  • Increase professional development opportunities and programs

 

Meetings & Events

Full Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 2pm PST
 
Tentative 2020 Meeting Schedule

Resources

Click to view chapter resources>>

210 North Main Street, #3 | Sharon, MA 02067 | 202.792.5801 | info@actweb.org
2020 Association for Commuter Transportation. All Rights Reserved. Legal
hdr_logo_actweb.png