header graphic
Pennsylvania | Delaware | New Jersey

Chapter Leadership

President: Heather Reiners, Westchester County DPW&T
Vice President: Eva Hsu, ICF
Secretary: Ronda Craig, Southwest Pennsylvania Commission
Treasurer: David Judd
Public Policy Representative: Tim Phelps, TMACC


Chapter Goals for the Year

  • Continue to offer value and support to our Mid-Atlantic Chapter Members
  • Foster a sense of community among our members through quarterly newsletters, annual dinner/appreciation event, and new podcast series.
  • Host chapter conference in late 2020

Meetings & Events

Annual Chapter Meeting
Where: International Conference in Denver, CO
When: August 4th
Join us for an appreciation dinner after the meeting!



Click to view chapter resources>>

210 North Main Street, #3 | Sharon, MA 02067 | 202.792.5801 | info@actweb.org
2020 Association for Commuter Transportation. All Rights Reserved. Legal