header graphic

Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kansas | Michigan | Minnesota | Missouri | Nebraska | North Dakota | South Dakota | Ohio | Wisconsin

Chapter Leadership

President: Becky Alper, Move Minneapolis
Vice President: Katya Iwanik, Innova EV & Innova EV Car Share
Secretary: Patty Olmsted, Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission
Treasurer: Kelly Morrell, MetroTransit
Membership Chair: Peter Armstrong, UW-Madison, FP&M


Chapter Goals for the Year

  • Increase member value in ACT through chapter activities
  • Promote & grow membership to create a vibrant community of TDM professionals within the chapter
  • Support ACT National activities, programs, and advocacy efforts
  • Create a healthy and robust chapter

Meetings & Events

Midwest Chapter Meeting - Date TBD
The Midwest Chapter will be hosting a virtual general membership meeting. Join your fellow Midwest members to hear about upcoming chapter business and the Midwest 2020 work plan.
Scholarships Now Available for ACT Events!

All Midwest Chapter members are encouraged to apply for one of four $500 scholarships ($750 for ImpACT! Leadership) to be used toward registration, accommodations and/or travel for any of the four ACT sponsored events. The application form and scholarship requirements are here. If you have further questions, please contact Peter Armstrong at peter.armstrong@wisc.edu.



Click here to view chapter resources>>

210 North Main Street, #3 | Sharon, MA 02067 | 202.792.5801 | info@actweb.org
2019 Association for Commuter Transportation. All Rights Reserved. Legal