The premier organization for TDM professionals
header graphic

Northern California Counties

Chapter Leadership

President: David Sorrell, University of California at Berkeley, Parking and Transportation Department
Vice President: Melissa Foley, Commute with Enterprise
Secretary: LaShawn Martin, WSP USA
Treasurer: Georgina Arias, University of California San Francisco
Director at Large: Jessica Alba, Stanford
Director at Large/Membership: Tom Harrington, Intuit
Director at Large: Edward Pojim, Lam Research Corporation
Director at Large: Darlene Amaral, 511 Contra Costa
Director at Large: Mari Pearman, ALTRANS
Director at Large/Membership: Bobby Fultz, Commute with Enterprise
Director at Large: Brian Gyorkos, Rubrik
Director at Large: Tina Lainhart, Hallcon
Immediate Past President: Alicia Hartman, Luum
To contact your Chapter Leaders, search their names in the ACT Member Directory>>

Meetings & Events

NorCal TDM-CP Exam Prep Webinar
Thursday, January 13, 2022 12:10pm - 1:00pm PT
Are you considering taking the TDM-CP exam in the spring or curious as to what it's all about? The NorCal Chapter of ACT taps into the experiences of three members who have received the TDM-CP. Join us as member's share their motivation for taking the test, their test taking experiences, study strategies, and the benefits to being a certified professional. The NorCal Chapter is proud to have 9 certified members, let's network and share from their insights.
LaShawn Martin WSP

David Sorrell, TDM-CP (He/Him/Y'all) UC Berkeley Parking & Transportation
Jessica Alba Stanford Transportation

Help Wanted: Equity Scholarship Committee
A new ACT NorCal Committee has formed to explore creating an Equity Scholarship. If you are interested in learning more and/or joining the committee, contact Mari Pearman.

Resources - Members Only

View past webinar recordings, presentation slides, Northern California Newsletters, and more!

Click the Icons Below to Visit the Northern California Community on Connect & LinkedIn!

210 North Main Street, #3 | Sharon, MA 02067 | 202.792.5801 |
2022 Association for Commuter Transportation. All Rights Reserved. Legal