header graphic

Massachusetts | Connecticut | Rhode Island | Vermont | Maine | New Hampshire

Chapter Leadership

President: Diane Hanson, MassRIDES/AECOM
Vice President and Membership Chair: Paul Nelson, Howard Stein Hudson
Secretary: Michael Moriarty, Commute with Enterprise
Treasurer: Ben Hammer, Harvard University
Immediate Past President : Sandy Thibault, Chittenden Area Transportation Management Association (CATMA) 


Chapter Goals for the Year

  • Conduct at least three general Chapter Meetings, including meetings outside the Greater Boston area 
  • Support more regional events
  • Identify and promote professional development opportunities for members, such as net conferences, workshops, and national ACT Conferences, and support TDM certification efforts
  • Share TDM information and events with current and prospective members via quarterly chapter newsletters and social media posts
  • Retain current membership and recruit new members to achieve 10% net growth


Meetings & Events

Behavior Change in TDM - December 12, 2019
Join the Association for Commuter Transportation Patriot Chapter in New Haven for our last event of the year.
Based on a survey of our members, "Behavior Change in TDM" was the topic of choice for our next event. We are pleased to announce three excellent speakers: Larry Filler of AECOM, Dan O'Donnell of odonnellCOMPANY and Rick Steele of Agile Mile, Inc.
This event is free for ACT Patriot Chapter Members and $30 for nonmembers.
*Please RSVP by December 3, 2019


Click here to view chapter resources>>

210 North Main Street, #3 | Sharon, MA 02067 | 202.792.5801 | info@actweb.org
2019 Association for Commuter Transportation. All Rights Reserved. Legal