The premier organization for TDM professionals
header graphic

Arkansas | Oklahoma | Texas

Chapter Leadership

President: Sonya Landrum, North Central Texas Council of Governments
Vice President: Tammy Quinn, Capital Metro
Treasurer: Debbie Lollar, Texas A&M University
Secretary: (vacant - please consider volunteering!)
Sonya Landrum   
Sonya Landrum                                               Tammy Quinn                                             Debbie Lollar
To contact your Chapter Leaders, search their names in the ACT Member Directory>>

Meetings & Events

The Red River Chapter Annual Meeting will be held on Monday, August 1, 2022, at 4:30 CT, at the International Conference in Chicago.

Resources - Members Only

Click the Icon Below to Visit the Red River Community on Connect!


210 North Main Street, #3 | Sharon, MA 02067 | 202.792.5801 |
2022 Association for Commuter Transportation. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy