header graphic

Colorado | Utah | Idaho | Montana | Wyoming

Chapter Leadership

President: Erika Benti, Colorado State University (erika.benti@colostate.edu)
Vice President: Vacant
Secretary: David Cook, University of Colorado – Boulder (david.cook@colorado.edu)
Treasurer: Nicole Stern, ACHD Commuteride (nstern@achdidaho.org)
Membership Chair: Wendy Karsch, Utah Transit University (wkarsch@rideuta.com)
Chapter Director to National Board: Aaron Fodge, Colorado State University (aaron.fodge@colostate.edu)
At-Large: Carson Priest, Smart Commute Metro North (carson.priest@smartcommutemetronorth.org)

Chapter Goals for the Year

  • Increase member value in ACT through chapter activities
  • Promote & grow membership to create a vibrant community of TDM professionals within the chapter
  • Support ACT National activities, programs, and advocacy efforts
  • Create a healthy and robust chapter

Meetings & Events

Check back in for upcoming meetings & events!


Click here to view chapter resources>>

210 North Main Street, #3 | Sharon, MA 02067 | 202.792.5801 | info@actweb.org
2020 Association for Commuter Transportation. All Rights Reserved. Legal