header graphic

Alabama | Florida | Georgia | Kentucky | Louisiana | Mississippi | North Carolina | South Carolina | Tennessee | Puerto Rico

Chapter Leadership

President: Sabrina Glenn, PART
Vice President: Allie Velleca, AECOM
SecretaryPaul Straw, GoTriangle
TreasurerMichelle Althoff, Enterprise Rideshare
Membership Chair: Stephanie Loyka, GoTriangle
Immediate Past President: Danial Dean Deanda, West Florida Regional Planning Council


Chapter Goals for the Year

  • Increase member value in ACT through chapter activities
  • Promote & grow membership to create a vibrant community of TDM professionals within the chapter
  • Support ACT National activities, programs, and advocacy efforts
  • Create a healthy and robust chapter

Meetings & Events

Webinar: SEACT Technology and Tools  
Thursday, November 7, 2019 10:00 AM Eastern (Eastern) - 11:00 AM Eastern (Eastern)
This goal of this webinar is to introduce or highlight the technology and tools you use to be successful. It doesn't have to be TDM based, so we're talking Slack, Monday.com, Wix, Canva, etc. Has a new tool opened up communication within your company? Have you found some new software that's a game-changer for how you work? Have you finally found the technology that keeps you organized? Or maybe you want to learn more about the software you've heard about - we're glad to find that spokesperson.
Email us at seact.chapter@gmail.com
Paul Straw


Click here to view chapter resources>>

210 North Main Street, #3 | Sharon, MA 02067 | 202.792.5801 | info@actweb.org
2019 Association for Commuter Transportation. All Rights Reserved. Legal