ACT National Awards

The Association for Commuter Transportation recognizes and honors outstanding achievements in the field of transportation demand management. The 2021 awards will be presented at the ACT International Conference at Disney’s Yacht & Beach Club, Lake Buena Vista, FL on August 4, 2021. Those eligible for the awards include individuals, public and private sector agencies, businesses, non-profit organizations, colleges and universities, business associations, transportation management associations and transportation providers. Nominations must be submitted by an ACT member in good standing. Nominees do not need to be an ACT member. Self-nominations are accepted and encouraged.

All nominations must be submitted by Friday, April 9thClick here to preview the questions.

Congratulations to the 2020 Recipients!

Active Commuting: Midtown Transportation
Best Overall Benefit Program: Rubrik
Best Overall Marketing Campaign: OSU Transportation Services
Best Print Marketing: Community Transit
Best Social Media Marketing: Georgia Commute Options
Best Website Launch or Revision: Warner Connects
Employee Transportation Champion: Lia Yim
Excellence in Advocacy: Councilwoman Kendra Black
Excellence in Planning: Southern California Association of Governments (SCAG)
Excellence in Research: City of Durham
Outstanding Building/Development: Zocalo Community Development & The Quayle
Outstanding TMA: Transportation Solutions
Public Transit Bus: WSDOT, King County Metro, Pierce Transit & Community Transit
Ridesharing (Carpool): Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport
Vanpooling: Ridefinders, the Region's Ridesharing Resource

210 North Main Street, #3 | Sharon, MA 02067 | 202.792.5801 |
2021 Association for Commuter Transportation. All Rights Reserved. Legal