header graphic

Southern California Counties | Hawaii

Chapter Leadership

President: Aaron Gaul, UrbanTrans
Vice President: Kristina Valenzuela, WSP USA
Secretary: Melissa Molina, Los Angeles World Airports
Treasurer: Dia Turner, Culver CityBus


To contact your Chapter Leaders, search their names in the ACT Member Directory>>


Meetings & Events

Stay tuned for upcoming meetings & events!

Resources - Members Only

View past webinar recordings, presentation slides, Southern California Newsletters, and more!


Connect With Us!

210 North Main Street, #3 | Sharon, MA 02067 | 202.792.5801 | info@actweb.org
2021 Association for Commuter Transportation. All Rights Reserved. Legal