header graphic

Southern California Counties | Hawaii


Chapter Leadership

President: Aaron Gaul, UrbanTrans (gaula@urbantrans.com)
Vice President: Kristina Valenzuela, UCLA Transportation Services (KValenzuela9925@gmail.com)
Secretary: Melissa Molina, Los Angeles World Airports (mmolina@lawa.org)
Treasurer: Dia Turner, Culver CityBus (Dia.Turner@culvercity.org)
Membership Chair: Kathryn Hagerman, RideAmigos (kathryn.hagerman@rideamigos.com)
Program Chair: Astrid Logan, California State University, Northridge (astrid.logan@csun.edu)
       Bronwen Keiner, Steer (bronwen.keiner@steergroup.com)
Communications Chair: Deborah Jones, SANDAG/iCommute (deborah.jones@sandag.org)
  Shawn Chavira, University of Southern California (shawnc@usc.edu)
  Tamar Fuhrer, Kite Pharma (tfuhrer@kitepharma.com)
  Rebecca Granite-Johnson, City of Glendale (rgranite-johnson@ci.glendale.ca.us)
  Bonnie Hawley, Amazon (bhhawley@amazon.com)
 

Chapter Goals for the Year

  • Create, maintain and nurture strategic partnerships which will increase membership through recruitment and retention
 

Meetings & Events

Tentative Events
Every 3 months: Happy Hour series
Fall: AQMD Certification Workshop
 

Resources

Click here to view chapter resources>>

210 North Main Street, #3 | Sharon, MA 02067 | 202.792.5801 | info@actweb.org
2020 Association for Commuter Transportation. All Rights Reserved. Legal
hdr_logo_actweb.png