header graphic

Arizona | New Mexico | Nevada

Chapter Leadership

President: Scott Miklos, RTC of Washoe County
Vice President: Ruth Reiman
Secretary: Mary Marshall, State of Arizona/Capitol Rideshare
Treasurer: Ali Arian, Metropia

Chapter Goals for the Year

  • Increase member value in ACT through chapter activities
  • Promote & grow membership to create a vibrant community of TDM professionals within the chapter
  • Support ACT National activities, programs, and advocacy efforts
  • Create a healthy and robust chapter


Meetings & Events

Check back in for upcoming meetings & events!


Click here for chapter resources>>

210 North Main Street, #3 | Sharon, MA 02067 | 202.792.5801 | info@actweb.org
2019 Association for Commuter Transportation. All Rights Reserved. Legal