Public Policy Committee

On behalf of the Board and in partnership with staff and consultants, the Public Policy Committee is charged with helping set the content of ACT’s public policy agenda.  The Committee will create a venue for hearing, discussing, and formulating recommendations on policy positions for the association and advise the Board through persuasive policy related briefs.  The Committee will work to inform and engage ACT members on the advancement of ACT’s policy agenda.



Chair: Rob Henry, GVF
Jessica Alba, Stanford University
Stuart Anderson, Transportation Solutions
Dion Beuckman, Enterprise Holdings
Maureen Gresham, ACHD Commuteride
Anthony Hickton, Southwestern PA Commission
Luanna Huber, Walt Disney Company
Charles Knuth, Scoop
Tim Phelps, Transportation Management Association of Chester County
Philip Winters, Center for Urban Transportation

210 North Main Street, #3 | Sharon, MA 02067 | 202.792.5801 |
2020 Association for Commuter Transportation. All Rights Reserved. Legal