The premier organization for TDM professionals

2022 ACT National Awards











Congratulations to the 2022 ACT National Award winners!

Congratulations to the 2022 Recipients

DEI Award: Penny Lara

Employee Transportation Champion: Lisa Barnett

Excellence in Planning: Maricopa County Travel Reduction Program

Outstanding TMA Award: Commute Seattle

Commuting Options

Active Commuting: Seaport TMA

Best Overall Benefit Program: Go | Tesla Transportation

Public Transit: Regional Transportation Commission of Southern Nevada

Ridesharing: MORPC Gohio Commute


Best Overall Marketing Campaign: RideFinders

Best Print Marketing: Regional Transportation Commission of Southern Nevada

Best Social Media Marketing: RideFinders

President's Awards

Connie McGee president of ACT Board of Directors honored five members and one chapter with this year's President's awards.

Emerging Leader: 

Andy Keeton, Commutifi

Marie-France Laurin, Stantec Generation AV/ Smart Mobility

TDM Champion: Jim Barr, University of Vermont

Extraordinary Service & Exemplary Leadership: Kevin Chau, Commute with Enterprise

Lifetime Achievement: Larry Filler, AECOM

Chapter of the Year: Midwest Chapter

210 North Main Street, #3 | Sharon, MA 02067 | 202.792.5801 |
2022 Association for Commuter Transportation. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy