Membership Committee

The Committee is charged with recruitment and retention of ACT members, ensuring sustained growth in all sectors of Transportation Demand Management industry.  The Committee will assist with regular assessments of membership satisfaction and involvement in chapter and council activities.  The Committee will identify and develop membership benefits.

Read the Membership Committee Charter


Chair: Roz Tucker, Atlanta Regional Commission

Geoff England, Steer

Kelly Fetterman, Agile Mile

Lori La Riva, SBCAG Traffic Solutions

Katie O'Sullivan, ICF

Kristin Slaton, AECOM