Delaware | New Jersey | New York | Pennsylvania

Chapter Leadership

President: Tim Phelps, TMACC
Vice President: Eva Hsu, ICF
Secretary: Ronda Craig, Southwest Pennsylvania Commission
Treasurer: David Judd, Independent Consultant

Membership Co-Chair: Anthony Hickton, Southwestern Pennsylvania Commission

Membership Co-Chair: Jason Thomas, Penn State

Immediate Past President: Heather Reiners, Westchester County DPW&T


To contact your Chapter Leaders, search their names in the ACT Member Directory>>


Meetings & Events

Check back in for upcoming meetings & events!

Resources - Members Only

View past webinar recordings, presentation slides, Mid-Atlantic Newsletters, and more!

Click the Icon Below to Visit the Mid-Atlantic Community on Connect & Facebook!