Northern California Counties

Chapter Leadership

President: David Sorrell, University of California at Berkeley, Parking and Transportation Department
Vice President: Melissa Foley, Commute with Enterprise
Secretary: LaShawn Martin, WSP USA
Treasurer: Georgina Arias, University of California San Francisco

Director at Large: Jessica Alba, Stanford

Director at Large/Membership: Tom Harrington, Intuit

Director at Large: Edward Pojim, Lam Research Corporation

Director at Large: Darlene Amaral, 511 Contra Costa

Director at Large: Mari Pearman, ALTRANS

Director at Large/Membership: Bobby Fultz, Commute with Enterprise

Director at Large: Brian Gyorkos, Rubrik

Director at Large: Tina Lainhart, Hallcon
Immediate Past President: Alicia Hartman, Luum

To contact your Chapter Leaders, search their names in the ACT Member Directory>>


Scholarship Information

The ACT International Conference provides attendees with numerous opportunities for professional development, networking, and fun. The Northern California Chapter of ACT offers a scholarship to cover early-bird registration fees for the conference. Apply for the NorCal scholarship by submitting this application.


Help Wanted: Equity Scholarship Committee

A new ACT NorCal Committee has formed to explore creating an Equity Scholarship. If you are interested in learning more and/or joining the committee, contact Mari Pearman.


Meetings & Events

Join chapter members at the annual meeting at the International Conference in Chicago, IL, on Monday, August 1, 4:30pm CT.


View past webinar recordings, presentation slides, Northern California Newsletters, and more!

Click the Icons Below to Visit the Northern California Community on Connect & LinkedIn!