Atlantic Canada | Connecticut | Maine | Massachusetts | New Hampshire | Quebec | Rhode Island | Vermont

Chapter Leadership

President: Abby Bleything, University of Vermont

Vice President: Zach Agush, RIPTA

Secretary: Marissa Rivera, A Better City TMA

Treasurer: Kelly Fetterman, Agile Mile, Inc.

Membership Chair: Sarah Cushman, Cushman Transportation Consulting LLC

Immediate Past President: Paul Nelson, HNTB


To contact your Chapter Leaders, search their names in the ACT Member Directory>>



The Patriot Chapter is offering scholarships for the following ACT events and programs this year.

International Conference (Qty available: 2)

TDM Forum (Qty available: 1)

TDM-CP (Qty available: 2)

Meetings & Events

Stay tuned for updates on meetings and events!



Resources - Members Only

View past webinar recordings, presentation slides, Patriot Newsletters, and more!

Click the Icons Below to Visit the Patriot Community on Connect & Facebook, Or Email the Chapter!