Colorado | Utah | Idaho | Montana | Wyoming

Chapter Leadership

President: Evangelos Gatseos, Denver South Transportation Management Association

Vice President: Erika Benti, Colorado State University

Treasurer: Tessa Greegor, Commuteride - Ada Co. Hwy District

Secretary: Carson Priest, Smart Commute Metro North

At-Large/Membership Chair: Wendy Karsch, Utah Transit Authority
At-Large: Matthew Madsen, Western Transportation Institute at Montana State University


To contact your Chapter Leaders, search their names in the ACT Member Directory>>


Scholarship Information

RMACT is excited to offer scholarships of $500 for up to two (2) chapter members who are interested in attending this year’s International Conference in Chicago. The scholarship will help reduce the early bird registration fee from $650 to $150. Please note the tight timeline!

Scholarship applications are due via this GOOGLE FORM by COB Tuesday, March 22.

Meetings & Events

Check back in for upcoming meetings & events!

Resources - Members Only

View past webinar recordings, presentation slides, Rocky Mountain Newsletters, and more!

Click the Icon Below to Visit the Rocky Mountain Community on Connect!