Public Policy Committee

On behalf of the Board and in partnership with staff and consultants, the Public Policy Committee is charged with helping set the content of ACT’s public policy agenda.  The Committee will create a venue for hearing, discussing, and formulating recommendations on policy positions for the association and advise the Board through persuasive policy related briefs.  The Committee will work to inform and engage ACT members on the advancement of ACT’s policy agenda.


Read the Public Policy Committee Charter



Chair: Rob Henry, GVF

Vice Chair: Veronica Jarvis, Thurston RPC

Secretary: Matt Meservy, Tennessee DOT

Jessica Alba, Stanford University

Stuart Anderson, Transportation Solutions

Dion Beuckman, Enterprise Holdings

Andrew Glass Hastings, Transwest

Ricardo GotLa, WSDOT

Heliana Higbie, ICF Consulting

Andy Keeton, Commutifi

P Timothy Phelps, TMA of Chester County

Philip Winters, Center for Urban Transportation