2023 ACT National Award Winners

Employee Transportation Champion: Hossein Barahimi

Excellence in Planning: Commuting Solutions, Audrey DeBarros

Outstanding TMA: Assembly Connect TMA

Outstanding DEI: City of Durham Bull E-Bike Program

Excellence in Research: Denver Regional Council of Governments

Excellence in Advocacy: Oaks and Spokes

Outstanding Public / Private Partnership: Town of Chapel Hill 

Commuting Options 

Active Commuting: Susquehanna Regional Transportation Partnership

Best Overall Program: Princeton University

Public Transit: Community Transit

Ridesharing: City of Inglewood’s Iride Program

Marketing & Outreach 

Best Overall Marketing Campaign: Burbank Transportation Management Organization

Best Social Media Marketing: Transit Services of Frederick County

Best Print Marketing: goDCgo – Getting to the Blossoms Guide

View the awards program.

View the 2023 President's Award recipients.