2018 40 Under 40 Award Winners

The future is very bright for TDM with this amazing group of talent rising up through the ranks and changing the way we look at addressing the transportation and mobility challenges facing our communities. The 2018 class of 40 Under 40 Award Recipients is a diverse group representing a wide array of sectors within TDM.

2018 40 Under 40 Recipients

Becky Alper, Move Minnesota
Adam Arnold, UrbanTrans North America
Krystal Ayala, San Diego Association of Governments
Justin Bergener, Goin
Sabrina Bradbury, Sacramento Area Council of Governments
Brianna Benson, Tennessee Department of Transportation
Caroline Chapman, Go Redmond
Marie Cox, Destination Sales & Marketing Group
Ryan Ellis, AECOM
Rose Farris, San Diego Association of Governments
Jocelyn Feliciano, Los Angeles County Metro
Chris Fenderson, Enterprise Rideshare
Melissa Foley, Enterprise Rideshare
Cody Franz, Point2Point at Lane Transit District
Tamar Fuhrer, Kite Pharma
Jonathan Gibbons, Chattanooga-Hamilton County/North Georgia Transportation
Grant Heger, RideAmigos
Laura Henderson, County of San Luis Obispo
Jonathan Hopkins, Commute Seattle
Patrick Kelsey, AECOM
Patrick Le, Tripshot
Marisa Mangan, San Diego Association of Governments
Thomas McCaughey, UCLA
Amy McCrary, Stanford University
Mark Melnyk, Hines—Amazon
Melissa Molina, Los Angeles World Airports
Kelly Morrell, Metro Transit
Caitlin O’Donnell, AECOM
Destiny O’Loughlin, Gwinnett County
Ana Orlowsky, Town of Cary
Matthew Oullette, AECOM
Naomi Pattis, Luum
Nick Peterson, DART
Ben Pollock, Enterprise Rideshare
Erin Reed, Howard Stein Hudson
Lydia Shackelford, Wells & Associates
Patti Sistrunk, AECOM
Corey Tucker, RideAmigos
Tracy Wang, Tesla
Stacey Weiss, GVF