Professional Development Committee

Professional Development Committee Charter (PDF)

2024 Professional Development Committee

To assist in identifying the training, education, and mentoring needs of the membership with a goal of advancing member knowledge of TDM and personal professional growth. The Committee will consider the needs of all members from new TDM professionals to retirees, along with all phases of a Member’s career, including challenges facing discreet populations of our Membership. The Committee will help facilitate the exchange of knowledge from experienced TDM professionals to new TDM professionals.
  • James Barr
    James Barr
    Co-Chair ACT Professional Development Committee and Former Director
  • Kiki Dohman
    Kiki Dohman
    TDM Program Coordinator Salem Area Mass Transit District
    Vice Chair
  • Jesse Kafka
    Jesse Kafka
    Product Manager - Fixed Route & Rideshare TripSpark Technologies
  • Jane Bowman Brady
    Jane Bowman Brady
    MPA Executive Director GO ITHACA
  • Aysha Cohen
    TDM Specialist Department of Transportation Services, University of Maryland - College Park
  • Danielle Glaser
    Global Transportation Program Manager LinkedIn
  • Gary Hsueh, TDM-CP
    Gary Hsueh, TDM-CP
    TDM-CP, AICP, PTP Associate Steer
  • Andrew Koved
    TDM Specialist Nelson\Nygaard Consulting Associates
  • Meghan Mathson
    Meghan Mathson
    TDM Administrator Nashville Department of Transportation and Multimodal Infrastructure
  • Courtney Reynolds, TDM-CP
    Courtney Reynolds, TDM-CP
    TDM-CP Director of Partnerships Agile Mile, Inc.