Finance Committee

Finance Committee Charter (PDF)

2024 Finance Committee

The Committee is charged with providing insight and recommendations to the Board to assure that the Association is financially sound. The Committee is encouraged to work with staff and the Association’s accountants, auditors, and other financial professionals to review the Association’s financial processes and make recommendations to the Board regarding the Association’s long term financial goals, annual budget, and other financial considerations.
  • Thom Cerny, TDM-CP
    Thom Cerny, TDM-CP
    AICP, TDM-CP Climate Resilience/Transportation Demand Management Practice Lead Toole Design
  • Leigh Anderson
    Program Director GWRideConnect
    Vice Chair
  • Eva Hsu
    Director ICF
  • Wendy Duren
    TDM-CP TDM Program Manager Metro Transit
  • Aaron Fodge
    Aaron Fodge
    Director of Transportation Planning and Fleet Colorado State University
  • David McMaster, TDM-CP
    David McMaster, TDM-CP
    TDM-CP President Transportation DM, LLC
  • Lauren Travis
    Lauren Travis
    Project Manager AECOM
  • Walter Kolis
    Walter Kolis
    MBA Assistant Director, Transportation Services Emory University/Clifton Corridor TMA