Meetings & Events

Upcoming Events
Workshop: Using Social Marketing with Social Media
The Chesapeake Chapter is hosting a workshop aimed at providing TDM professionals with social marketing tools. The workshop takes place in Rockville, MD, with a virtual option for those unable to travel.
Thursday, June 13, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm
For more information on both the in-person and virtual events, please visit the following event page:
Membership Meetings
June 24, 2024
2:30 - 3:30pm ET

Chapter Members Meeting - In Person!
Monday, August 5, 2024
5:00-6:00pm MT
In-person at the 38th Annual International Conference in Denver, CO, August 4 - 7, 2024.

September 24, 2024
2:30 - 3:30pm

Programs & Services

Chesapeake Resources
Chapter Members Meeting Minutes Chapter Resources

Chesapeake Chapter Leaders

  • Dayna Paszkiet
    Commute Account Executive Commute with Enterprise
  • Kendall Tiffany
    TDM-CP Transit Marketing Specialist Loudoun County Transit and Commuter Services
    Vice President
  • Theresa McMullin
    Theresa McMullin
    Vice President Woodruff Company Engineered Solutions
    Secretary/Events Chair
  • Leigh Anderson
    Program Director GWRideConnect
  • Holly Morello
    TDM Program Manager Potomac & Rappahannock Transportation Commission
    Membership Chair
  • Traci McPhail
    Marketing Manager North Bethesda Transportation Center
    Communications Chair