ACT’s chapters connect you to your local TDM community!  When you join ACT you automatically become a member of the chapter representing your area. 

Through your chapter you receive:
  • Access to local events and educational opportunities
  • Opportunities to network and meet other TDM professionals within your community
  • Information on local TDM initiatives via newsletters, tours, and activities
  • Leadership opportunities to serve on chapter boards and committees
  • Scholarships for local and national events and programs
  • Awards recognizing local TDM programs and initiatives
Visit your local chapter’s page for a list of leadership, upcoming events, available scholarships and chapter resources.


Territory: Alaska, Oregon, Alaska, Washington, and British Columbia


Territory: District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia, and West Virginia


Territory: Delaware, New Jersey, New York, and Pennsylvania


Territory: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Ontario, South Dakota, and Wisconsin

Northern California

Territory: Counties of Del Norte, Siskiyou, Modoc, Humboldt, Trinity, Shasta, Lassen, Mendocino, Lake Sonoma, Glenn, Sierra, Plumas, Napa, El Dorado, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Sutter, Tehama, Yolo, Yuba, Marin, Solano, Colusa, Contra Costa, Alameda, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Cruz, Monterey, Santa Clara, San Benito, Stanislaus, Merced, Madera, Fresno, Kings, Tulare, Inyo, Mono, Tuolumne, Alpine, Calveras, Amador, and Mariposa


Territory: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Vermont and Eastern Canadian Provinces

Red River

Territory: Arkansas, Oklahoma, and Texas

Rocky Mountain

Territory: Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Utah, and Wyoming


Territory: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Puerto Rico

Southern California

Territory: Hawaii, Counties of San Luis Obispo, Kern, Santa Barbara, Ventura, Los Angeles, San Bernardino, Riverside, Orange, San Diego, and Imperial

Valley of the Sun

Territory: Arizona, New Mexico, and Nevada