TDM Hall of Fame 

TDM Hall of Fame recognition celebrates individuals who have performed exemplary work in TDM throughout their careers. This distinguished group has displayed continuous service to ACT and earned many accomplishments in the field. Through their achievements, these TDM champions have set the bar for excellence, impact, and success in the industry. 

2024 nominations for the TDM Hall of Fame are now open! Learn more below and submit before the June 7 deadline.

Submit nomination

TDM Hall of Fame Inductees

2023 Inductees

Lori Diggins
Elham Shirazi
Nicholas Ramfos
Peter Valk
Read more about 2023 inductees.

TDM Hall of Fame 

Debra J. Adams*, 2012
Kay Carson*, 2014
John Ciaffone*, 2017
Lori Diggins, 2023
Larry Filler, TDM-CP*, 2022
Luanna Huber*, 2014
 Jon Martz*, 2010
Bill McCaughey*, 2006
David McMaster, TDM-CP*, 2018
Penny Menton*, 2013
Syd Pawlowski*, 2016
Nicholas Ramfos, 2023
Charlene "Gus" Robey*, 2009
Elham Shirazi, 2023 
Ron Steedly*, 2015
Peter Valk, 2023
Phil Winters*, 2007

*Individuals that were inducted to the Hall of Fame prior to 2023 were originally recognized as Lifetime Achievement Award and Bob Owens Award recipients.

Learn more about other ACT awards.