Recognizing 2023 TDM Excellence and 40 Under 40 Awardees

General News,

Earlier this month, the association was proud to announce recipients of the 2023 TDM Excellence and 40 Under 40 Awards. Recipients received recognition at the TDM Forum in Los Angeles, California on November 2 and 3, respectively. Please join us as we extend our congratulations to the following awardees: 

40 Under 40 Awardees

Emily Becker, AECOM
Zia Brucaya, Greater Madison MPO
Sydney Cape, Alta Planning + Design
Chris Clark, GoTriangle
Hector Colón, Congresswoman Marilyn Strickland (WA-10)
Erica Condon, AECOM
Cheryl Croshere, 50 Corridor TMA & Sacramento TMA
Jacqueline Del Pozo, AECOM/Club Ride
Billy Duss, TDM-CP, TripShot
Nikolas Eristavi, Meta Platforms, Inc.
Michael Fera, ICF
Lyndel Fusello, Google
Parama Ghosh Roy, Steer
Lessie “Les” Henderson, Foursquare ITP
Jenny Hong, TDM-CP, Steer
Samantha Huff, Foursquare ITP
Sharareh (Sherri) Kermanshachi, Penn State University
Luca Kern, Codos Foundation
Tai Mooney, Destination Sales & Marketing Group
Yvonne Ohara, Los Angeles World Airports
Shraddha Praharaj, City of Frederick, MD
Nicholas Quint, TDM-CP, Virginia Tech
Ryan Reeves, San Francisco Bay Area Rapid Transit (BART)
Sofie Rhoads, AICP, Federal Railroad Administration
Shontay Rose-Bell, Odonnell Company
Sam Ryan, Zeelo
Shaurya Saluja, Fleet Labs
Magali Seymour, AECOM
David Sorrell, TDM-CP, UC Berkeley
Jeff Stade, jawnt
Matthew Stafford, Meta Platforms, Inc.
Stefan Walz, GoTriangle
Kristen Weston-Smith, Maricopa County
Barney Williams, Zeelo
Catherine Windyk, Move Minneapolis
Amanda Wyma-Bradley, Senator Patty Murray (WA)
Melodi Yanik, Pierce County
Christiansen Zamora, Propark Mobility
Cecily Zhu, Penn State University Transportation Services 

TDM Excellence Awardees

Agile Mile
Technology & innovation

City of Fort Collins

Commute with Enterprise
Transportation provider

Oregon Metro
Metropolitan Planning Organization

Sony Pictures Entertainment

University of California, Los Angeles
Higher education 

Read more about the 40 Under 40 Awardees