Recognizing ACT National Award and President's Award Recipients

General News,

ACT is proud to recognize recipients of the 2023 ACT National Awards and President's Awards, which were presented at the 37th Annual International Conference in Seattle. 

Please join us as we congratulate the following individuals and organizations for their outstanding work in Transportation Demand Management (TDM): 

ACT National Awards