Congratulations 2021 TDM-CP Recipients!

General News,

We are proud to announce the recipients of the Transportation Demand Management Certified Professional (TDM-CP) credential for 2021. Thirteen individuals have proven their proficiency and broad knowledge by passing a rigorous three-hour exam on TDM industry standards, regulations, and best practices and have thus earned exclusive authorization to use the registered TDM-CP trademark.

2021 ACT TDM-CP Recipients

Georgina Arias, TDM-CP

Solomon Brumbaugh, TDM-CP

Jane Davaransky, TDM-CP

Bennett Foster, TDM-CP

Evangelos Gatseos, TDM-CP

Olivia Holden, TDM-CP

Jenny Hong, TDM-CP
Sara Irick, TDM-CP

Deborah Jones, TDM-CP

Bronwen Keiner, TDM-CP

Darin Lund, TDM-CP

LaShawn Martin, TDM-CP

Johann Weber, TDM-CP
This group joins 81 other individuals in the TDM-CP registry. “I am so thrilled to see a new cohort of TDM leaders earning their certification. In an ever-changing industry, this group has demonstrated their commitment to making a better journey for everyone,” said Jessica Alba, chair of the ACT Certification Board of Trustees. “On behalf of the entire Board of Trustees, we are honored to celebrate your exceptional achievement.”

“It’s quite an honor to recognize this group of TDM-CPs and what they represent,” said ACT Executive Director, David Straus. “This group of ironclad TDM leaders will continue to play a vital role in addressing the transportation challenges and opportunities on our horizon.”

The TDM-CP credential program recognizes and ensures highly qualified individuals are available to meet the diverse needs of commuters, communities, and employers. For more information click here.