Recognizing member recruitment champions

General News,
Promoting the value of ACT membership with "Win the Pin"

ACT was pleased to recognize this year's member recruitment champions at the 37th Annual International Conference in Seattle. The association honors the champion recruiter of the year and distributes lifetime recruitment pins to those who have recruited two, five, ten, fifteen, and more members.

Member recruitment brings new professional perspectives to the membership and is an important aspect of ACT's continued growth. These individuals are actively uplifting ACT's profile and successfully promoting the many benefits of membership.

Congratulations to the following individuals for their recruitment efforts and for winning the pin:

Champion recruiter of the year

Frank Mongioi, Jr., TDM-CP, ICF

Lifetime recruitment pin recipients (2-member pins)

Zachary Agush, RIPTA

John Andoh III, Redding Area Bus Authority

Aaron Buckley, TDM-CP, Mayo Clinic

Danelle Carey, Foursquare ITP

Modou Cham, ICF

Cathy Cibor, Alta Planning & Design

Sylvia Crum, Washington State DOT

Geoff England, TDM-CP, Steer

Aaron Fodge, TDM-CP, Colorado State University

Veronica Jarvis, TDM-CP, Thurston Regional Planning Council

Tammy Quinn, Capital Metro

Tiffany Rodriguez, AS-SJSU Transportation Solutions

Rosalind Tucker, TDM-CP, Atlanta Regional Commission

Tenille Warren, Metro Transit

Lifetime recruitment pin recipients (5-member pins)

Frank Mongioi, Jr., TDM-CP, ICF

Learn more about member recruitment

Have you recruited a new organization or self-employed member to the association? Be sure to track your recruits for a chance to win the pin.